ما الذي نقدمه ؟

1.

اعداد دراسات الجدوى والتخطيط الاستثماري

تنظيم المعارض والمؤتمرات وورش العمل للامتياز التجاري محليًا ودوليًا ، وبالتالي تحقيق بيئة استثمارية قوية للجميع من خلال تواجدها والمشاركة في معظم المنصات الافتراضية والواقعية وتجمع العناصر الاستثمارية المهمة ، مما يساعد على إبرام الصفقات ونشر العلامات التجارية وإيجاد الفرص الاستثمارية العقارية والتمويلية والاستشارية والتنموية.

2.

المشاركة في المعارض المتخصصة وتنظيمها

يتميز فريقنا بخبرته القوية في الاستشارات لدراسات الجدوى وخطط الاستثمار والتحليل المالي للشركات وتقديم الحلول والاستشارات لتأسيس المشاريع القائمة وكذلك تقديم أفضل الحلول التمويلية للشركات الراغبة في تطوير وتوسيع أعمالها.

3.

التخطيط الاستراتيجي للأعمال

عملية تحدد من خلالها المنظمة الوضع المستقبلي أو النتائج التي تريد تحقيقها في غضون فترة زمنية معينة ، وتتخذ مجموعة من القرارات والإجراءات المتعلقة بتخصيص مواردها لمتابعة تنفيذ هذه الاستراتيجية ، يواجه العديد من المديرين التنفيذيين العديد من التحديات في تطوير وبناء الاستراتيجيات وخطط التنفيذ. نهجنا الرائد القائم على القدرات المتميزة يمكّن الشركات من التركيز على أعظم نقاط قوتها واكتساب ميزة تنافسية.

4.

وضع إجراءات التشغيل القياسية (دليل التشغيل)

يعد نموذج الامتياز والدليل التشغيلي من أهم ميزات العلامة التجارية التي تسعى الامتيازات الوطنية لتكون حجر الزاوية للاستثمار ، حيث أن بناء الدليل التشغيلي بالمعايير ونموذج الامتياز بمعايير عالمية يعطي أهمية لتشغيل العلامة التجارية ويمكن أن تساعد في انتشارها بشكل أسرع وأقوى ومنحها الثقة التي تحتاجها لإطلاقها عالميًا مع هذا النظام.

5.

تجهيز المستندات القانونية

نعتمد في خدماتنا القانونية على كبار المستشارين في قطاع الامتياز الذين يسهلون عمليات التسجيل للعلامة وتحضير العقود القانونية بين مانح الامتياز وحاصل الامتياز وتأسيس الشركات وعقود الوحدات والعقود الإقليمية ، حيث تعد العقود من بين أكثرها الوثائق الهامة التي يتم إعدادها وإعدادها بعد دراسة جميع جوانب هذا الاستثمار والشروط الواجب توافرها قانونًا.

6.

تصميم الهوية وخطة التسويق

نقف معكم من البداية والهوية هي أساس كل مشروع وتعتبر السر في الامتياز وعامل الجذب في التسويق ، ومن خلالها نبني معكم خطتكم للانطلاق بقوة ، كخطة تسويقية أحد ركائز النجاح وأساس مهم للغاية ، ونحن بدورنا مهتمون بتقديم كافة الخدمات التسويقية لنجاح علامتك التجارية.

7.

بناء علامة تجارية

من السهل أن تمتلك وتؤسس مشروعك الخاص ، لكن من الصعب أن يكون مشروعك هو النموذج المميز ليكون علامة تجارية تمنح الآخرين الحق في استخدامها من خلال الامتياز وهذا ما نقوم به لمساعدتك من خلال تكامل أفكار للخروج بعلامة مميزة بالإضافة إلى وضع الرؤية التي ستبدأ بها من خلال خطط تشرح كيف سيكون مشروعك.

8.

تقديم الاستشارات

لأن عملك مهم بالنسبة لنا ونجاحك مهم لنا أيضًا ، فلن نتأخر أبدًا في تقديم كل خبراتنا ووضعها تحت تصرفك لتكون المستفيد الأول لدينا من أجل تحقيق النمو لعلامتك التجارية. فريقنا لديه خبرة جيدة. لدينا مجموعة قوية في هذا القطاع يمكن أن توفر عليك الكثير من الوقت والجهد وتعطيك أفضل الخيارات في الاستثمار الصحيح.

9.

ابحث عن مستثمرين

تعد خطة التوسع من أهم أساسيات الامتياز ، والتي تساهم فيها شركة الامتياز الوطنية بشكل كبير ، وهي مزيج من المستثمرين والعلامات التجارية في مناطق جغرافية مختلفة ، فضلاً عن التوسع الدولي الذي يساعد على انتشار العلامات التجارية في الانطلاق دوليًا وجذبها. امتيازات دولية للمستثمرين السعوديين ومساعدتهم في العثور على الاستثمار المناسب. تتميز المملكة بهيكلها الاستثماري القوي وقوتها الشرائية التي تجذب العلامات التجارية العالمية وتشجع الاستثمار أيضًا بسبب مساحتها الكبيرة وتنوع الموارد الاقتصادية.

1.

Preparing feasibility studies and investment planning

Organizing exhibitions, conferences, and workshops for trade franchise locally and internationally, thus achieving a strong investment environment for all through its presence and taking part in most virtual and realistic platforms and the gathering of important investment elements, which help to conclude deals, spread brands and find opportunities for real estate, financing, advisory and developmental investment.

2.

Participation in and organization of specialized exhibitions

Our team is distinguished by its strong experience in consulting for feasibility studies, investment plans, financial analysis for companies, providing solutions and consultations for founding and existing projects, as well as providing the best financing solutions for companies wishing to develop and expand their business.

3.

Business strategic planning

A process by which the organization determines the future situation or results it wants to achieve within a certain time, and takes a package of decisions and actions regarding the allocation of its resources to follow up the implementation of this strategy , Many executives face many challenges in developing and building strategies and developing implementation plans. Our pioneering approach based on distinct capabilities enables companies to focus on their greatest strengths and gain a competitive advantage.

4.

Establishing Standard Operating Procedures (Operational Manual)

The franchise model and the operational guide is one of the most important features of the brand, which the national franchises seek to be the cornerstone of investment, as building the operational manual with standards and the franchise model with global standards gives importance to the operation of the brand and can help its spread faster and stronger and give it the confidence it needs to launch globally with such system.

5.

Preparing legal documents

In our legal services, we rely on senior consultants in the franchising sector who facilitate the registration processes for the mark and the preparation of legal contracts between the franchisor and the franchisee, establishing companies, unit contracts and regional contracts, as contracts are among the most important documents that are drawn up and prepared after studying all aspects of such investment and the conditions that legally required to be met.

6.

Identity design and marketing plan

We stand with you from the beginning, and the identity is the basis for every project and it is considered the secret in the franchise and the attraction factor in marketing, and through it we build with you your plan to launch strongly, as the marketing plan is one of the pillars of success and a very important basis, and we in turn are interested in providing all marketing services for the success of your brand.

7.

Building a Brand

It is easy to own and establish your own project, but it is difficult for your project to be the distinctive model to be a brand that gives others the right to use it through franchising and this is what we do to help you through the integration of ideas to come out with a distinctive mark as well as put with you the vision that you will start through plans explaining what your project will be like.

8.

Provide consulting

Because your business important to us and your success is important to us too, we will never delay in providing all our expertise and putting the same at your disposal to be the first beneficiary we have in order to achieve growth for your brand. Our team is well experienced.we have a strong group in this sector that can save you a lot of time and efforts and give you the best options in the right investment.

9.

Search for investors

The expansion plan is the most important fundamentals of the franchise, to which the National Franchises Company contributes greatly, which is the combination of investors and brands in various geographical areas, as well as the international expansion that helps spread the trademarks in launching internationally, attracting international franchises to Saudi investors and helping them find the suitable investment. The Kingdom is distinguished by its strong investment structure and purchasing power that attracts international brands and also encourages investment due to its large area and the diversity of economic resources.